Selena Gomez – ‘I’ll Lie Down, Eat A Pickle & They’ll Play With My Hair.’

November 12, 2008

sel

Selena Gomez revealed Tiger Beat what she does when feeling down: ‘When I’m having a bad day or I’m not feeling well, I love it when someone plays with my hair.

I can always depend on my mom, my Nana and my best friend to do it. I’ll just lie down, eat a pickle and they’ll play with my hair. That’s how I cure the blues.

And if Demi is having a bad day, she’ll come over and I’ll just bring up inside jokes or I’ll get up and start dancing. Then, we pull out the ice cream.’

Credits to: OceanUp.com

Leave a Reply

