Dakota Fanning Insists She’ll Escape Bad Girl Image

November 13, 2008

lupus la ball 020508

Dakota Fanning insists that she’ll never fall into the role of the bad girl celebrity because she has her family and her friends.

Dakota tries to lead as normal a school life as possible and says, “Acting is my passion, that’s what I feel makes me the happiest when I’m on a set. But I also have my separate life. I go to high school, I’m a cheerleader, I have my family, I have my friends and that’s really important as well.

One Response to “Dakota Fanning Insists She’ll Escape Bad Girl Image”

  1. secrett. Says:

    go DAKOTA! be an inspiration:)


Leave a Reply

