Billy Ray – ‘God Will Determine Whether Sasha And Malia Obama Are On Hannah Montana’

November 14, 2008

malia-and-sasha-obama-hannah-montana-stars1

Billy Ray Cyrus rambled to Us Magazine about whether or not Sasha & Malia Obama will star alongside Miley on Hannah Montana: ‘As a daddy, I’ll say to him what I say to any daddy,
you may not want your daughter to get into show business.

But if the girls want to be on the show, and him and his wife think it’s a good idea, I always say, everything in life, what’s meant to be will happen. If not, it’s probably a good thing also because these girls are going to be in a unique spotlight, and they really do
need to walk with certainty and care.

I can see many reasons why it would be fun for them to do the show, but I also see a couple other reasons.. I’ll leave it up to faith. I think God has a plan for everything. I have no doubt if it’s meant to be. I’ll look up and see them some time before April.’

Leave a Reply

