Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato Share Their Style Secrets!

November 15, 2008

2624000382_051e3d3814

sweethearts Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato share their style secrets in the December/January issue of Seventeen magazine. The actresses, both 16, sat down with the teen magazine to talk about their own personal styles.

To the mag, Selena revealed she has weakness for scarves. “Part of my closet is just scarves. And then I’ll open drawers and find them randomly…I’m obsessed,” said the “Wizards of Waverly Place” cutie.

And Demi confessed her BFF Selena is also rubbing off on her, saying, “Right now I have a big bag [that I carry around], but sometimes I don’t carry it because I hate having the weight.” “I think Selena has rubbed off on me, she never carries a purse,” the “Camp Rock” starlet told the magazine.

Earlier, Selena Gomez has dished on what make her and Demi Lovato feel better. “When I’m having a bad day or I’m not feeling well, I love it when someone plays with my hair,” the teen sensation said. “And if Demi is having a bad day, she’ll come over and I’ll just bring up inside jokes or I’ll get up and start dancing. Then, we pull out the ice cream.”

Leave a Reply

