Ashley Tisdale – “I’m a PURSE FREAK”

November 16, 2008

ashley-tisdale-seventeen-thumb-425x596

Ashley Tisdale is featured in Seventeen‘s 2008 Stars with Style Dec/Jan issue. What is your style weakness? ‘Purses, especially designer ones. I’m a purse freak.’

Who’s your style icon? ‘Gwen Stefani inspires my style. I love how she sets new trends, because I’m the type of person who tries different things.’

Skinny jeans or wide-leg? ‘I love skinny jeans. I probably have a thousands pairs. Okay, not a thousand but probably 70 pairs.’

Where do you go for a bargain? ‘I like Hollister and Victoria’s Secret PINK. My clothes definitely don’t have to be all designer,
it’s all about mixing and matching!’

Thx oceanup

Leave a Reply

