Jennette McCurdy at a Jonas Brothers Concert!

November 17, 2008

Watch the iCarly sweetie go to a JoBro concert! Here’s what she has to say:

Hey everyone!!!

So I went to a Jonas Brothers concert with my friend Annie and her brother and his friend. It was a lot of fun and the JoBros put on a great show!

Here is a short little video my mom took of me getting to our car (or trying to! haha). It was really amazing and it touched my heart that so many Jonas Brothers fans also support iCarly and that we share in common some of the greatest fans EVER!!!!! Thank you all for your warm reception there at the concert. It was great meeting you all. I bet you guys had as much fun as I did at the concert!

🙂

Leave a Reply

