Miley Cyrus – “Someone threw a banana at me the other day”

November 18, 2008

2703771392_df6042ff10

Drivers Ed enrolled Miley Cyrus is scared of her driving teacher and pedestrians. Miley, who appears to still be alive, revealed:

My driving instructor scares me. We’re driving along and he’ll say to me, ‘What’s going to happen if you make a left turn?’ I’ll say, ‘I dunno’ and then he’ll go, ‘Bang – that’s going to happen to your brand new car’. He just starts hitting things.’ read more under.
She also hates driving in the special student car: ‘It doesn’t help that I have this great big sign on the car saying ’student driver’. Someone threw a banana at me the other day.’

ABC has confirmed that Miley will perform on the November 25 finale of Dancing With the Stars. Miley, who celebrates her 16 birthday on November 23, will perform her new single, ‘Fly
on the Wall.

Leave a Reply

