Selena Gomez Gets So Mad About Ex Boyfriends!

November 18, 2008

selena-gomez-cute5

Teen sensation Selena Gomez has sat down with OK! Magazine to talk everything, from exes to BFF Demi Lovato. The 16-year-old actress, who is rumored to be dating Nick Jonas of the Jonas Brothers, revealed she’s “so mad” about her ex-boyfriends.

“I get so mad about ex-boyfriends,” the young actress told the magazine. And Selena thinks she doesn’t need to write a song about them, saying, “but if a boy hurts me, I don’t write a song about it. They don’t deserve it!”

Talking about her best friend , the “Wizards of Waverly Place” starlet said she and the “Camp Rock” beauty have been friends since she was 7 years old. “She’s been my best friend since I was 7,” she revealed. “I want the best for Demi, and she wants the best for me.”

Selena also revealed she’s a big fan of TV series “Friends”. Obsessed with the hit series, the teen actress watched it every night before going to bed. “I watched it every single night before I went to bed. I am obsessed with it! I bawled when it was over,” she explained.

Thx surfme

Leave a Reply

