Taylor Swift – “I Was Bullied”

November 19, 2008

taylor-swift

Just like poor harassed Demi Lovato, Taylor Swift too, was the victim of ‘mean girls’ in school. Tay revealed to Women’s Health:

Growing up on a Christmas tree farm was basically a shunning, and that’s never a good thing, you know? A lot of girls thought I was weird. Actually, the word they liked to use was annoying.
I’d sit at their lunch table and they’d move to a different one.’

And she still isn’t popular: ‘It’s funny, I thought my contact list in my phone would grow if I was in the music industry. But I had more people in my phone book when I was in high school!”

Thx Oceanup!

One Response to “Taylor Swift – “I Was Bullied””

  1. joshuaravelo Says:

    wow.


Leave a Reply

