Miley Cyrus Loves Challenges

November 23, 2008

i227932496_31400_2

On the eve of Miley Cyrus‘ 16th birthday, she is reflecting on how she loves to be challenged. In an interview for Parade magazine she says how the media hasn’t got her down.-

“It’s what I’ve grown up with – being around my father [Billy Ray Cyrus] who’s gone through the same thing. But when you have it happen to yourself, it’s finally like, ‘Oh, my gosh. Now I really understand what this is business is all about. It’s like the biggest blessing ever because it’s so much fun. But it’s not only about the perks, it’s about the challenges. I just love the challenges.”

I think the way she has handled the rumors, and phone leaked photos, andthe rumors…with grace. I couldn’t imagine always having that madness around you all the time.

Leave a Reply

