Hilary Duff is Crushing on Rob Pattinson

November 25, 2008

hilary-duff-smoky-eye1

Pop star/actress Hilary Duff has developed a crush on movie vampire Robert Pattinson, and told her boyfriend to watch out.

The So Yesterday singer admits she’s smitten with the sexy Brit, who plays vampire Edward Cullen in new movie Twilight – and now she’s on the hunt for her own bloodsucking beau.

She says, “I told my boyfriend, I was like, ‘Edward Cullen… I mean, find me a vampire, you might be done…!’ He’s handsome.”

Leave a Reply

