Nick Jonas Was Selena Gomez’s Rebound Guy

December 11, 2008

nelena-thumb-440x301

Selena Gomez recently spilled to M magazine that many many boys have broken her heart in the past and that she’s struggled to overcome the pain of lost love. Sel, ‘One of the last times I cried was over a crush. I was very, very said, because I really liked that person.’

Excerpt directly from the article: Selena admitted she’s been burned by boys in the past. In fact, Nick was actually a rebound guy after a crush had rejected her!

Sel is still fighting the heartbreak: ‘I once had a crush that lasted fro three summers. But that ended, too. The last time it didn’t work out with a guy, I called Demi and she was totally there for me. Demi’s got my back!’ I’ve learned that I should let guys know what’s in my heart. The problem was, I never told my crushes how I felt!’

Leave a Reply

