Nathan Kress and Jennette McCurdy KISS!

December 13, 2008

jenette-nathan-kiss-4

Jennette McCurdy and Nathan Kress finally lock lips on the January 3 episode of iCarly. Tiger Beat has the kissy behind the scenes pictures and gossip.

Jennette: ‘We did the scene four times! I was trying not to count how many times I kissed Nathan, because I knew the bigger a deal I made it the harder it would be. But after doing it four times. I just knew how to get it done. You do what you’ve got to do.

Leave a Reply

