Dylan and Cole Sprouse Need Relationship Advice

December 14, 2008

sprousecoledylan092706

The Suite Life on Deck stars, Dylan and Cole Sprouse, recently spoke to M Magazine about their love life. The boys need some help! But they both seem to do okay with the girls on their shows. I guess in reality it’s different for them.

Here’s the questions they asked M readers to help them with:

Cole: “What’s the best way to tell a girl I like her? I’m nervous about rejection.”.

Dylan: “I’m starting to like my best girl friend as more than a friend. How do I let her know that I have crush on her, without losing our friendship?”

Let’s see if I can answer their questions. Cole – The best way to tell a girl you like her is to ask her out on a date and then say “Um, I kind of like you.”

Dylan – If your best friend reads M Magazine, I think she knows already. Problem solved!

What’s your advice for the boys?

One Response to “Dylan and Cole Sprouse Need Relationship Advice”

  1. megan Says:

    you should ask her out and say that you like her and thier this boy who feels the same way about me he will not tell me that he has a crush on but he tell my friends if you see this boys i have a crush on both of you guys


Leave a Reply

