Nick Jonas: “I Love Mom’s Christmas Dinner!”

December 16, 2008

nick-jonas-holiday-blog

Nick Jonas loves the holidays, especially because he has so much to be thankful for!

The 16-year-old musician took to his blog on Nick’s Simple Wins to write about the upcoming holiday and what he’s looking forward to the most. He writes, “This will be Elvis‘ first Christmas with me. It is going to be hilarious to watch him on Christmas morning. I wonder if the presents under the tree will survive until then. Watching what you eat is probably even more important with all the Holiday Parties and Festivities happening this month. I use my Contour meter, and its meal markers to help me daily but especially during the holidays. Those meal markers help me know where I stand and stay in control, so I don’t have to slow down when it comes to eating Mom’s Christmas Dinner.”

Nick also wishes everyone a very happy holiday season. He shares, “I wish nothing but health and happiness to all of you throughout this Holiday Season and the New Year.”

One Response to “Nick Jonas: “I Love Mom’s Christmas Dinner!””

  1. Emily Says:

    Happy holidays right back to Nick. Nick is awesome hope he has a great wonderful Christmas.


Leave a Reply

