Hilary Duff: “Yeah, I’m Slutty”

December 18, 2008

hilary-duff-yeah-im-slutty

After Scarlett Johansson called out Cosmo UK for making up an entire interview, Hilary Duff jumps on the bandwagon.

She decided to clear the air of the lies Elle Magazine told way back in 2006. During an interview with Maxim, which she scored the cover of looking weave-tastic, she talked about her virginity and the fact that she isn’t as wholesome as people think.

maxim-cover-hilary-duff

“You know what? I was quoted saying I was a virgin, but I absolutely did not say that. That’s nobody’s business but my own. Somehow it turned into a bad thing!”

“I’ve been accused by the press of giving lap dances at clubs,” she says. “I mean, little ol’ me? It’s shocking. People love to believe it —- it’s way more exciting to talk about than the truth! And they’re so descriptive about these lap dances,” she says. “I don’t even know how to do a lap dance!”

For some reason I am not buying this wagon of crap. I am pretty sure if that Crotch Monkey, Paris Hilton, can figure it out…so can Hilary Duff. I doubt that she has a iron clad chastity belt. I think the words sexually-retarded are more appropriate.

credit: allieiswired


Leave a Reply

