Jennette McCurdy: “Call Me! 323 622 8587”

December 18, 2008

jennette-mccurdy

Jennette McCurdy has a new phone number and wants you to call her. She also updated her Myspace blog: ‘..I had to head off to my CD cover photoshoot! Lemme tell you a little about that. Haha, there’s much to say… the photographer was SO fun, easy-going, and nice, but the guy telling me how to pose was quite snippy and he actually scared me a little bit.

He was interesting to say the least. But by the end of the shoot, we skimmed through the photos and some of the shots really had the vibe I would love to have for my cover, so things turned out well after all! Photoshoot = success! Yay.

The photoshoot finished a little later than expected, so my mom and I went over to my publicist’s house so I could do my LIVE FANS OF DAVID CHAT! It was SO MUCH FUN! It was an honor to be able to talk about David Archuleta, who I respect so much!

2 Responses to “Jennette McCurdy: “Call Me! 323 622 8587””

  1. sara Says:

    Hey jennette I just wanted to say you are an awesome actress and im sure you will be an awesome singer please keep up the great work and never change. you are hilarious and really pretty bye

  2. Ramona Says:

    Hey jennette just wanted to say it would be amazing if i could meet you in real life i mean u seem just like me in the show i carly lawls love you good luck with future epi.s of icarly ❤


Leave a Reply

