Joe Jonas Says His Work Comes First Over Girls

December 19, 2008

20081130_zaf_o44_031.jpg

Joe Jonas says that he hopes any future girlfriends understand that his music career and work has to come first.

I need to be with someone who understands I won’t be around a lot,” Joe admits. “It’s also important for me to have someone that makes me happy when we talk on the phone. I want to be happy.

Joe admits to having crushes on several celebs. “I love Leona Lewis. I’ve been watching her video, she’s gorgeous. I also like Natalie Portman, Emma Watson and Cheryl Cole. I like a lot of people.
When it comes to role models, Joe says that he is inspired by Sir Mick Jagger and tries to act like him on stage!

I would love to meet Mick Jagger,” Joe says. “A lot of what I do on stage is inspired by Jagger. I love the way he performs and how he dances.

Leave a Reply

