Joe Jonas Has Crushes on Several Celebrities

December 20, 2008

2458929061_d074e0658a

Breaking up with country singer Taylor Swift, Joe Jonas is now rumored to be dating young actress Camilla Belle. Despite the rumors that he and the beauty are a couple, the vocalist of Jonas Brothers confesses he has crushes on several celebrities.

“I love Leona Lewis,” Joe says. “I’ve been watching her video, she’s gorgeous.” Beside Leona, the 19-year-old Jonas also has crushes on other beauties. “I also like Natalie Portman, Emma Watson and Cheryl Cole. I like a lot of people,” reveals the singer. About his ideal girlfriend, the middle Jonas Brother says he wants to be with a girl who understands his music career and work. “I need to be with someone who understands I won’t be around a lot,” Joe admits. “It’s also important for me to have someone that makes me happy when we talk on the phone. I want to be happy.”

Joe also reveals someone whom he’d love to meet. “I would love to meet ,” he says. “A lot of what I do on stage is inspired by Jagger. I love the way he performs and how he dances.”

Leave a Reply

