Demi Lovato: “I can trust Selena Gomez with anything”

December 22, 2008

demi-lovato-twilight-white

Demi Lovato has said she’s happier hanging out with BFF Selena Gomez than attending red carpet events or starting to party. The Camp Rock star told Seventeen magazine recently: “I’ll meet other actors who are like, ‘Let’s go to a party.’ But Selena and I would rather rent a horror movie and just eat pickles. That’s our ideal sleepover.

“It’s just crazy to realize that Selena and I have known each other almost our entire lives.

“I can totally go to her with any problem and she will not judge me, no matter what. I can trust her with anything, and she can trust me. We’ll definitely take each others’ secrets to the grave.”

Leave a Reply

